St. Andrew’s Episcopal Church is a parish in the  Episcopal Diocese of West Texas, a diocese of The Episcopal Church, and a member of the worldwide Anglican Communion.

Vacation Bible School

Click Here to Register for the Training!

St. Andrew’s Clergy & Staff:

The Rt. Rev. Gary Lillibridge - Bishop

The Rt. Rev. David Reed - Bishop Suffragan

The Rev. Kevin Dellaria - Rector

Melinda Ingersoll - Senior Warden

Andrew Nelson - Junior Warden

Wendi Gustafson - Music Director

Alix Neeley - Choir Director

Carolyn Cagle - Financial Secretary

Betty Anderson - Parish Secretary


St. Andrew’s Episcopal Church

201 East Nolte

Seguin, Texas

(830) 372-4330



8:00 a.m. (Chapel)
Holy Eucharist, Rite I

8:45 a.m. (Parish Hall)

9:30 a.m.*
Adult Discipleship
(Parish Hall)
Children's Discipleship
(Education Bldg.)

10:30 a.m.* (Church)
Holy Eucharist, Rite II 

12:00 p.m.
Call of Faith (EYC) (Youth House)

3:00 p.m. - AA
(Youth House)


6:30 p.m. - Disciple II
(Youth House)

7:00 p.m. - AA
(Youth House)

7:30 a.m. - 
Brotherhood of St. Andrew (Parish Hall)

10:30 a.m. - Women's Wednesday Bible Study (Parish Hall)

12:00 p.m.
Holy Eucharist and Healing (Chapel)

6:15 p.m. - Jr. Choir
7:15 p.m. - Adult Choir
(choir room)

7:00 p.m. - AA
(Youth House)



For more information

on upcoming events,

check out our

Parish News and Events.

Print Print | Sitemap
© St. Andrews Episcopal Church

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.